2.1.7 How to delete a Shortcut?

💡
Deleting a Shortcut
A Shortcut can be deleted either by the creator of the Shortcut or the workspace admins.
To delete a Shortcut, open the OSlash dashboard. You can do that by either typing o/ in the address bar or by going to app.oslash.com.
Click on the three dots next to the Shortcut name on the dashboard. Select Delete and confirm your decision.
Deleting a Shortcut would open the previous Shortcut name to future use in the workspace.