2.9.1 How to delete the workspace?

💡
Deleting workspace
Only the super admin can delete the workspace by following these steps:
  1. Go to the OSlash dashboard (o/+enter)
  1. Select the workspace you want to delete from the top left corner of the screen
  1. Click on Workspace settings
  1. Under permanent actions, select Delete workspace