2.9.4 How can a user leave a workspace?

💡
Leaving a workspace
To leave a workspace -
  1. Go to the OSlash dashboard (o/+enter)
  1. Select the workspace you want to leave at the top left corner of the screen
  1. Click on Workspace settings
  1. Under Permanent Actions, go to Leave Workspace
  1. Choose a member who will be the new owner of the public Shortcuts and collections you’ve created to date
  1. Select Yes