2.9.6 What happens when a member is deleted from the workspace?

๐Ÿ’ก
Deleted member from the workspace
When a member is deleted from the workspace, they lose the ability to use the Shortcuts created as part of the workspace. All the public Shortcuts and collections theyโ€™ve created get transferred to a new owner in the workspace as chosen by the admin.
ย